Author Archives: Anastasia Riemer

  • Mini Chocolate Donuts

    Breaksfast Bowls are not only eye-catchers, but also provide you with lots of power for the day! This is where creamy yoghurt meets fresh fruit, crunchy nuts and crispy granola!   Preparation time: in total approx. 45 minutes Servings: for approx. 6 persons (5 pieces each per serving)   Ingredients: 1 pk. vanilla sugar 1 …

    More
  • Cake Pops

    They can be designed in such a variety of ways, are super tasty and also a real eye-catcher! Of course, we’re talking about Cake Pops! We’ll show you how to make the small colorful balls yourself:   Preparation time: in total approx. 45 minutes Servings: for approx. 50 pieces   Ingredients: 150 g butter, room …

    More
  • Mini Muffins

    Who doesn’t know them? Muffins can be found at almost every birthday and are among the most popular pastries. Learn how to make these super easy and delicious mini muffins here:   Preparation time: in total approx. 1,5 hours Servings: for approx. 50 pieces   Ingredients: 6 large egg yolks 240 ml milk 85 g …

    More
  • Fried Ice Cream

    Are you looking for an extraordinary ice cream recipe? How about a hot and cold temptation? This recipe combines cold ice cream with a warm and crunchy coconut and cornflakes coating! We’ll show you how to prepare fried ice cream:   Preparation time: in total approx. 2 hours Servings: for approx. 4 – 6 scoops …

    More
  • Wholegrain bread

    Do you buy fresh bread at the bakery every day? Why not just bake your own? We’ll show you how to make your own wholemeal bread using our BM 3:   Preparation time: in total approx. 3 hours 45 minutes Servings: for approx. 750 g bread    Ingredients: 350 ml water 1 tbsp sugar beet syrup 1 …

    More
  • Salted Caramel Ice Cream

    Caramel fans watch out! You won’t be able to get enough of our creamy Salted Caramel Ice:   Preparation time: in total approx. 1 hour minutes Servings: for approx. 8 scoops   Ingredients: 400 ml heavy cream 200 ml milk 180 g sugar 6 egg yolks 1 tsp salt   Preparation: Combine 50 g of …

    More
  • Breakfast Bowl

    Breaksfast Bowls are not only eye-catchers, but also provide you with lots of power for the day! This is where creamy yoghurt meets fresh fruit, crunchy nuts and crispy granola!   Preparation time: in total approx. 5 minutes Servings: for approx. 1 person   Ingredients: 200 g yoghurt 50 g raspberries 50 g blueberries 30 …

    More
  • Asparagus pot with meatballs

    Our asparagus pot is full of ingredients that will be enjoyed by the whole family: Alongside with asparagus, juicy meatballs, hollandaise sauce, carrots and spring onions all go into the oven.  The result: a filling low carb dish that can also be enjoyed wonderfully with pasta, potatoes or rice.   Preparation time: in total approx. …

    More
  • Baked Feta Pasta

    With this recipe we present you a food trend that is currently going viral on social media: Baked Feta Pasta! The creamy feta and tomato pasta is not only quick and easy to prepare, but also tastes incredibly creamy.   Preparation time: in total approx. 30 minutes Servings: for approx. 4 people   Ingredients: 300 …

    More
  • T-Bone Steak with potato gratin

    Actually, a T-Bone Steak needs nothing more than salt and pepper for perfect enjoyment. In combination with a tasty potato gratin with bacon, however, it gives you a taste explosion of the finest kind.   Preparation time: in total approx. 1 hour Servings: for approx. 4 people   Ingredients: For the steak 4 Dry Aged …

    More

mehr von diesem Autor: Anastasia Riemer

  • Mini-Schokodonuts

    Lecker, Mini-Schokodonuts! Sie eignen sich perfekt für Klein und Groß und passen in jede Box. Feinster Gaumenschmaus. Passend dazu haben wir für dich ein Rezept vorbereitet, mit dem du ganz einfach Mini-Schokodonuts selber machen kannst.   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 45 Minuten Portionen: für ca. 6 Personen (mit jeweils5 Stück pro Portion)   Zutaten: 260 g …

    More
  • Cake Pops

    Sie lassen sich auf vielfältige Art und Weise gestalten, sind super lecker und außerdem ein echter Hingucker! Wovon wir sprechen? Wir zeigen dir, wie du die kleinen bunten Küchlein am Stil ganz einfach selber zubereiten kannst:   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 45 Minuten Portionen: für ca. 50 Stück   Zutaten: 150 g Butter, Zimmertemperatur 150 g …

    More
  • Mini Muffins

    Wer kennt sie nicht? Muffins sind bei fast jedem Geburtstag zu finden und zählen mit zu dem beliebtesten Gebäck. Wie du ganz einfach super leckere Mini-Muffins zubereiten kannst, zeigen wir dir hier:   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 1,5 Stunden Portionen: für ca. 50 Stück   Zutaten: 6 große Eigelb 240 ml Milch 85 g Macadamia Sirup …

    More
  • Frittiertes Eis

    Du bist auf der Suche nach einem außergewöhnlichen Eis-Rezept? Wie wäre es mit einer heißkalten Verführung? In diesem Rezept trifft kühles Eis auf eine warme und knusprige Kokos-Cornflakes-Panade! Wir zeigen dir, wie du frittiertes Eis zubereiten kannst:   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 2 Stunden Portionen: für ca. 4 – 6 Kugeln    Zutaten: 100 g Cornflakes …

    More
  • Vollkornbrot

      Kaufst du jeden Tag frisches Brot beim Bäcker? Wieso dann nicht einfach selbst eins backen? Mit unserem neuen Rezept zeigen wir dir, wie du mit unserem BM 3 ganz einfach dein eigenes Vollkornbrot zauberst!   Zubereitungszeit: ca. 3 Stunden und 45 Minuten Portionen: 750 g Vollkornbrot Zutaten: 350 ml Wasser 1 EL Zuckerrübensirup 1 TL …

    More
  • Salted Caramel Eis

    Karamellfans aufgepasst! Unser cremiges Salted Caramel Eis sorgt für eine Abkühlung an heißen Tagen von der man nicht genug bekommen kann:   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 1 Stunde Portionen: für ca. 8 Kugeln   Zutaten: 400 ml Sahne 200 ml Milch 180 g Zucker 6 Eigelb 1 TL Salz   Zubereitung: 50 g vom Zucker abmessen …

    More
  • Breakfast Bowl

    Breaksfast Bowls sind nicht nur besondere Hingucker, sondern versorgen dich mit viel Power für den Tag! Hier trifft cremiger Joghurt auf frisches Obst, knackige Nüsse und knuspriger Granola!   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 5 Minuten Portionen: für ca. 1 Personen   Zutaten: 200 g Joghurt 50 g Himbeeren 50 g Blaubeeren 30 g Granola 10 g Chiasamen …

    More
  • Spargeltopf mit Hackbällchen

    Unser Spargeltopf ist voller Zutaten, die der ganzen Familie gut schmecken: Neben Spargel kommen saftige Frikadellen, Sauce Hollandaise, Möhren und Lauchzwiebel in den Ofen. Das Ergebnis: ein sättigendes Low Carb Gericht, das sich aber auch wunderbar mit Nudeln, Kartoffeln oder Reis genießen lässt.   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 45 Minuten Portionen: für ca. 4 Personen   Zutaten: …

    More
  • Baked Feta Pasta – Cremige Feta-Tomaten Nudeln

    Mit diesem Rezept zeigen wir dir einen Foodtrend, der momentan auf Social Media viral geht: Baked Feta Pasta! Die cremigen Feta-Tomaten Nudeln sind nicht nur einfach und schnell zubereitet, sondern schmecken wunderbar cremig.   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 30 Minuten Portionen: für ca. 4 Personen   Zutaten: 300 g Pasta (nach Wahl) 250 g Feta 500 g …

    More
  • T-Bone-Steak mit Kartoffelgratin

    Eigentlich braucht ein T-Bone-Steak nicht mehr als Salz und Pfeffer für den perfekten Genuss. In Kombination mit einem herzhaften Kartoffelgratin mit Speck sorgt es allerdings für eine Geschmacksexplosion vom Feinsten.   Zubereitungszeit: insgesamt ca. 1 Stunden Portionen: für ca. 4 Personen   Zutaten: Für das Steak 4 Dry Aged T-Bone-Steaks etwas Meersalz & Pfeffer aus der …

    More